Fun with Photoshop 3

Alright, I took a nap earlier today since I didn’t sleep well last night. And boy, was that a horrible idea. I didn’t just take a nap, I pretty much fell into a coma. Awesome. Haha, it’s getting late now and I’m not even feeling tired. Once again, awesome. The worst thing was to wake up from my nap and for it to be dark outside. Nothing is more effective than putting your mood into something as foul and black as Satans stool sample as taking what you thought would be a quick 20 minute nap into a four hour power snooze. But seeing that I’m as awake and alert as a one armed fugitive on the run from a mob of drumstick wielding orc midgets whose farts happen to deplete the o-zone layer (terrifying huh?), I just thought that I’d expose you to one more of these hilarious photoshop troll pictures. Oh, and I just realized that I have cereal. Honey Bunches of Oats to be more specific. Oh, and please learn from my mistake of never taking a nap in the evening. Or if you do, don’t wake up when it’s time for everyone to go to bed. Hahaha!

13 Comments to “Fun with Photoshop 3”

  1. LOL, these people are something else! haha… You’re not well? Is it the flu? I hope you feel better soon. I know what it is like to sleep in the evenings and be awake in the middle of the night. That has been happening a lot, recently and it is annoying!!! hehe

    • Haha right!! These are soo funny! Yea, I think I just haven’t been drinking enough water lately. That’s definitely not good, especially since it’s been getting pretty warm here!
      Oh man, it’s the worst huh! I just need to sleep on time like a normal person :P

      • Ahh dear, you should fix that! I’m guilty of that too but surprisingly I rarely ever get the flu. As a kid, I was often so sick that maybe now I’ve developed a turbo immune system, lol. I hope you fall asleep soon. If not, I guess you could put on some soothing music and write away! :D I’ll be off to sleep soon. Good night, my friend!

      • I would love to have a turbo immune system! Yea, starting to get tired now haha. Simon mind too tired to write. Simon think he should go sleep now.
        Haha, alright sleep well!!

  2. ROFL! Biggest laugh of my day so far! Great post!

  3. Wow. That’s pretty awake. *falls off chair laughing*

  4. Ain’t nothin’ more delightful than Photoshoppin’ a man’s height away…
    Now remove the aquatic animals from my house, please.

  5. That kind of e-mail fuckery brings such a huge smile to my face. Thank you for sharing!

    • Oh man, the first time I saw one of these was in class. Nearly got kicked out I couldn’t stop laughing. Everybody was looking at me like I was an idiot…Oh well, I had a great laugh and that’s all that mattered haha!
      Yea, no problem! :)

What do you think?

