My Reason, My Desire

Nice to see that wordpress changed up a bit in the short time I was gone. Wow! Thank you to everyone that has stopped by! Haha, just stopping by here totally made my day :D I’ve been just pressed for time lately and school has been keeping me a bit stressed, but what can you do? Some stress is good for you I guess haha. Anyways, I had a few minutes and I just wanted to share with you what has been on my mind lately. I just made this and I hope that you will enjoy!

Without the sacrifices of the men and women as these, we would not be here today. At least I know for sure I wouldn’t. Thank you once again for your amazing words of support! I’m going to have to keep this one short before I head back into the thick of things!

2 Comments to “My Reason, My Desire”

  1. Thank you for posting this! The video is beautiful, very touching. Stuff like this is what keeps me on the light side of the line. It made difference just today. If I give up to the demon I will work against what all these good people including you are fighting for. I don’t want to lose myself to the darkness, and thanks to people like you there’s hope.

    • No problem! I’m happy to post things like this. I am absolutely glad that it made some sort of difference. One thing that I do know is that we are constantly in a battle. It may not be physical all the time, but it is definitely mental. That battle is always in our minds. Whether we should the one thing or another. Whether we should continue with something or just give up. That demon may always be there, but don’t you dare ever give up to it. There will always be people there to support you no matter what. That is what true friends are for.

      “He who does not hope to win, has already lost.” – Jose Joaquin Olmedo (One of my favorites lately) :D

What do you think?

