I don’t need a smart phone!

Ah the cell phones these days. They can practically do everything. Hell, you can even talk to them and carry out conversations especially with the new iPhone (Siri). It’s kind of cool but creepy at the same time. I could’ve sworn that that was what people were for…not the phones themselves. I’m too poor to afford a smartphone. Anyways I don’t really need one. I can calculate things using my calculator, and take pictures with a camera. And I can talk to actual people. It only needs to make calls and texts to be smart in my book. And figure out the occasional tip too.

And anyways, it isn’t the phone that makes it smart, it’s the person behind it. So, on that note I just wanted to share with you some autocorrect fails that actually made me laugh out loud. Enough so that my roommates thought some animal was being brutally murdered in my room. Good to know that my laugh sounds like the last breaths of a dying beast. Which is not true. At all.

 

 

 

 

 

12 Comments to “I don’t need a smart phone!”

  1. *Hi-five*

    I’m with you on this one!

  2. I love these. I wish I had a dollar for every time I sent a text message that says “Food morning!” Blast my chubby thumbs!

  3. I love iphone autocorrect fails.. Its ok i hardly ever use my phone…

    I use my itouch mostly. I dont hav money to pay for expensive phone bills.

  4. HAHAHA! I do this all the time! Especially to Sam and then Tine gets mad and then David gets confused….I have some great smart phone war stories trust me.

  5. haha.. reality & humor in one post. love it.

  6. Haha…Epic fails. :)))) However, what you wrote in this post is as funny as the images. :)) Now I want to hear you laughing. :))

What do you think?

