You are significant. Fa sho. Yes, you. Reading this right now. You.

Alright, so lately I’ve seen or witnessed people that seem to be doubting themselves. Their confidence seems to be waning and I don’t really know what it is, well actually I do. I guess every once in a while we just feel that we’re just ‘another person’ in this world and that we can’t really make a difference. 7 billion people now huh? Crazy stuff. But what’s even crazier is that each person is unique and brings something novel to the table. Every person has strengths, it just takes some time for some to find theirs than others. No one should ever let little things/imperfections get to them. Because we all have them. You just have to choose what you want to focus on. I’ve seen the top picture a bunch lately but it’s not true. It’s all just a matter of perspective. And that is what the bottom one is all about. So, anyways, I just wanted to throw that out there because I know it made my day, especially with all the crap ton of homework I’ve already been assigned, maybe it’ll make yours. Sigh, I should probably return to my homework…

5 Comments to “You are significant. Fa sho. Yes, you. Reading this right now. You.”

  1. This was a very inspirational post! I feel this way at times… Like when i just want to give up in life and feel like the crowd.

    I then think about my goals in life… Or the goals i wAnt to make lol.

    Great post!

  2. Ahh yes i despise homework

  3. I don’t really know if we are significant, but I want to think we are…so, until somebody proves me wrong, I keep my opinion. :D

  4. Wow..it really brings a refreshment! :)
    I just happened to read this by now. Thanks for sharing! :D

What do you think?

