And school will inevitably start again…soon.

So I haven’t been blogging lately, because there has been nothing to complain about! Haha, just kidding. But mostly because I’ve been away at work on this:

I just wanted to get that out of my system before school started up again. Man, I’ve wanted to do that for a while! Anyways, hope you enjoy :D

7 Comments to “And school will inevitably start again…soon.”

  1. Thanks! I think it turned out really nice…I really like the new feel of it :D

  2. Man, I need to watch NGE again.

    • What?! I didn’t know you watched Evangelion! Most people I know have never even heard of it. That is pretty awesome :D And yes, you should watch it again haha.

      • Yep, I’ve seen it twice and I believe we have the whole series (legitimately purchased) on my husband’s computer. I’m not that big of an anime fan, but it’s a great series! I think it’s been about six years now since I saw it last…

        What can I say, I ran with a nerdy older crowd in High School. :)

  3. I’m not that into anime things but your videos are always great. When I played it I was like “hey..I know this song”. Then I remembered that you posted this song. :D After that, I was blown away of how the images match with the music and the rhythm. Great job! :D

    • Ahhh, I can’t believe you remember the song!! Haha, well thank you! I really put a lot of work into this, I actually just wanted to finish it before having to go back to school.

What do you think?

