Definitely out the window…into the cold.

Hmm, so when I posted this, it decided not to be on top like a new post should but wanted to randomly be in the middle of all of my posts (yes all 4 of them…) So hopefully this one will be fixed. And my main picture for my page decided to switch to some peaceful snowy setting. What is going on?!?!? Anyways, I think I got everything back to normal.

So now it’s 11pm (edit*) and I happily bring to you the fact that I have done nothing today. Maybe besides the occasional gasp of air, a little time I set aside to feed myself, and a nice little video call with my parents and my brother…

nothing…

Uncle Sam about sums it up here.

I probably could’ve been more productive sleeping. But anyways, wow this has been a blog happy day. An overkill of posts. Overkill in relation to Halo. I probably won’t be able to do 4 blogs a day, because well, frankly, I do have a life. Not the kind where I eat Giraffe Burgers for breakfast, BASE jump for an afternoon activity, and map the Aurora Borealis before bed. Still getting the hang of this…I really don’t know if I should do one long post at the end of the week, or just a bunch of small ones throughout the week. I realize that when I read other blogger’s work…the longer a post gets the faster my attention is lost to the same void where my saturday went (unless I’m reeeeallly interested, like how to crochet pffft haha) Hmm, so alright, I’ll try to keep it short and to the point. It usually never gets as bad as this, but today was just a day lost to the cause. Talking to my parents was good, I always look forward to it. My roommates can be a bit eccentric (<—-understatement) at times but what can you do? Make a blog that’s what. Anyways, I’m over school right now. It has got to be break like in 5 minutes, because I don’t know how much longer I can stand dealing with the myriad of people one encounters on a college campus. (haha more on this soooon)

I should probably just end this day’s misery and go to sleep. Tomorrow is a new day, new opportunities (to procrastinate) just kidding. But really, I can’t get over how wasteful of a day today was. Somebody slap me, please.

What do you think?

